Personal Tutors - UK

These sensitive, experienced women offer one on one guidance or group discussion on all aspects of Mikvah and married life, or a guided visit to a Mikvah in your area.
Click here for South Africa TutorsClick here for Australia Tutors

London Areas

North London Areas (N16)

North London Areas (N16)

Hindy Lew

07940557921
Hindy36@gmail.com

Brondesbury Park / Willesden Green (NW10)

Brondesbury Park / Willesden Green (NW10)

Kezi Levin

07764607455
kezi@bpark.org

Stanmore

Stanmore

Shterna Sudak

07980300052
Shternasudak@yahoo.com

 North West London (NW4)

North West London (NW4)

Golda Junik

07946377262
Goldie@junik.org

North East Hertfordshire (AL8)

North East Hertfordshire (AL8)

Risa Gruber

07882153580
risa129@aol.com

London (HA8)

London (HA8)

Feigy Lieberman

07872 123535

Watford, Hertfordshire (WD17)

Watford, Hertfordshire (WD17)

Rochel Levine

07717776933
Rochelevine@aol.com

London (NW11)

London (NW11)

Hentcha Zavdi

07890 656859

South London and Surrey (SW19)

South London and Surrey (SW19)

Sarah Dubov

07985 757 517
s@dubov.org

Provinces

Birmingham (B1)

Birmingham (B1)

Rachel Jacobs

07754675556
rachelcjacobs@aol.com

Nottingham (NG7)

Nottingham (NG7)

Brocha Lent

01158410783
Brochalent@gmail.com

Leeds (LS17)

Leeds (LS17)

Ruth Cohen

01132696120
ruth.cohen@yahoo.co.uk

Leicestershire

Leicestershire

Rivkie Pink

07515422072
chaikids@btinternet.com

Leeds (LS17)

Leeds (LS17)

Shoshana Angyalfi

07762300101
sangyalfi@aol.com

Oxford (OX4)

Oxford (OX4)

Freidy Brackman

07788437754
Freida.brackman@gmail.com

Leeds (LS17)

Leeds (LS17)

Dabrushy Pink

07970 190210
dpink57@gmail.com

Brighton & Hove and East Sussex (BN3)

Brighton & Hove and East Sussex (BN3)

Penina Efune

01273 321919
mrsefune@hotmail.com